Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Murphy

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Wilson

Christy Wilson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Rick Murphy is very friendly to work with and truly makes everyone feel like family. If you are looking for insurance and to be a part of a business who truly cares it is them. I highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Cate Werynski

Cate Werynski

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Walked me through the whole process, as I've never known too much about insurance. Welcoming and kind while showing me exactly what I needed to get set up for my business."
Profile photo of Berkley Holt

Berkley Holt

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, pulled discounts I didn't even know existed and got me a fantastic rate for my car. 100 percent the best insurance agent"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really answer the phones!!! Helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph Anhalt

Joseph Anhalt

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I bought my Life insurance though Rick Murphy. The entire process was extremely easy and informative. I really liked how he wasn’t pushy at all and genuinely wanted to help."
Profile photo of Amarily Fisher

Amarily Fisher

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick is one in a million, I met he and some of his staff yesterday, and he gave me a complete tour of his office! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Managed to get a pretty solid quote for my life and renters insurance. They really made the process easy enough for me to follow and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Ashley Turck

Ashley Turck

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great job you guys, love our new agent!"
Profile photo of Ashton Hendricks

Ashton Hendricks

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Went to visit his office and his team took care of my needs."
Profile photo of Justin Ellis

Justin Ellis

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach Jones came all the way to the dealership the day I was trying to buy a car to help me get insured on the spot so that I could have a vehicle same day. Talk about going the extra mile. Thanks again Zach!"
Profile photo of Kolby Zipperer

Kolby Zipperer

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Winkle_09

Winkle_09

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ricky was amazing and I felt like I was getting a great deal while still being protected. 10 out of 10 would recommend!"